Members List View

First Lastsort descending Email Phone Office
Jim Bain jbain@ece.cmu.edu 412-268-3602 342 Roberts Engineering Hall
Robert Batterman rbatterm@pitt.edu 412-624-5777 1028-A Cathedral of Learning
Kevin Chen kchen@engr.pitt.edu 412-624-9675 1130 Benedum Hall
Guanglei Cheng guc5@pitt.edu 204 NPL
Lillian Chong ltchong@pitt.edu 412-624-6026 331 Eberly Hall
Wolfgang Choyke choyke@pitt.edu 412-624-9251 312 SRCC
Rob Coalson coalson@pitt.edu 412-624-8261 321 Eberly Hall
Paul Cohen prcohen@pitt.edu 412-383-3498 Founding Dean and Professor
Theodore Corcovilos corcovilost@duq.edu 412-396-5973 309C Fisher Hall
Brian D'Urso durso@montana.edu 406-994-3456 Barnard Hall 243, MSU
Andrew Daley andrew.daley@strath.ac.uk +44 141-548-4205 JA 7.06 107 Rottenrow
Robert Devaty devaty@pitt.edu 412-624-9009 211 Allen Hall
Gurudev Dutt gdutt@pitt.edu 412-383-6487 224 Allen Hall
Jeffrey Evanseck evanseck@duq.edu 412-396-6337 300 Mellon Hall
Gary Fedder fedder@cmu.edu 412-268-8443 406 Warner Hall
Randall Feenstra feenstra@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6961 6408 Wean Hall
Sergey Frolov frolovsm@pitt.edu 412-648-9742 220 Allen Hall
Susan Fullerton fullerton@pitt.edu 412-624-2079 907 Benedum Hall
Sean Garrett-Roe sgr@pitt.edu 412-624-1283 216 Eberly Hall
Andrew Gellman gellman@cmu.edu 412-268-3848 A207B Doherty Hall
Edward Gerjuoy gerjuoy@pitt.edu 412-624-9025 518 Allen Hall
Peyman Givi pgivi@pitt.edu 412-624-9605 1132 Benedum Hall
Robert Griffiths rgrif+@cmu.edu 412-268-2765 6309 Wean Hall
Michael Hatridge hatridge@pitt.edu 412-624-9006 203 Allen Hall
Benjamin Hunt bmhunt@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9918 6412 Wean Hall
Geoffrey Hutchison geoffh@pitt.edu 412-648-0492 316 Eberly Hall
Patrick Irvin p.irvin@levylab.org 412-624-2730 226 Allen Hall
Tevis Jacobs tjacobs@pitt.edu 412-624-9736 538E Benedum Hall
Reeja Jayan bjayan@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-4343 Scaife Hall 412
Karl Johnson karlj@pitt.edu 412-624-5644 904 Benedum Hall
Ken Jordan jordan@pitt.edu 412-624-8690 330 Eberly Hall
John Keith jakeith@pitt.edu 412-624-7016 804 Benedum Hall
Hong Koo Kim hkk@pitt.edu 412-624-8003 512 Benedum Hall
Hyung Kim hjkim@cmu.edu 412-268-6489 512 Mellon Institute
George Klinzing klinzing@pitt.edu 412-624-4604 929 Benedum Hall
Jennifer Laaser j.laaser@pitt.edu 412-383-0125 1212 Chevron Science Center
Daniel Lambrecht lambrecht@pitt.edu 412-624-8912 322 Eberly Hall
Ron Larsen rlarsen@sis.pitt.edu 412-624-5139 512 IS Building
Sangyeop Lee sylee@pitt.edu 412-624-8111 538A Benedum Hall
Jung-Kun Lee jul37@pitt.edu 412-648-3395 538H Benedum Hall
Paul Leu pleu@pitt.edu 412-624-9834 1004 Benedum Hall
Jeremy Levy jlevy@pitt.edu 412-624-2736 215 Allen Hall
Peng Liu pengliu@pitt.edu 412-383-5065 225 Eberly Hall
W. Vincent Liu wvliu@pitt.edu 412-624-9023 223 Allen Hall
Jeffry Madura madura@duq.edu 412-396-4129 320 Mellon Hall
Sara Majetich sara@cmu.edu 412-268-3105 6404 Wean Hall
Noa Marom nmarom@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1393 143 Roberts Engineering Hall
Jill Millstone jem210@pitt.edu 412-648-4153 1005A Chevron Science Center
Roger Mong rmong@pitt.edu 412-624-9024 202 Allen Hall
Giannis Mpourmpakis gmpourmp@pitt.edu 412-624-7034 905 Benedum Hall
John Norton jdnorton@pitt.edu 412-624-1051 817 Cathedral of Learning
David Pekker pekkerd@pitt.edu 412-624-7553 214 Allen Hall
Linda Peteanu peteanu@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1327 825C Mellon Institute
Hrvoje Petek petek@pitt.edu 412-624-3599 G-01 Allen Hall
Khandker Quader quader@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2779 Wean Hall 6322
Chandralekha Singh clsingh@pitt.edu 412-624-9045 221A Allen Hall
Marek Skowronski mareks@cmu.edu 412-268-2710 150 Roberts Engineering Hall
David Snoke snoke@pitt.edu 412-624-9007 G-10 Allen Hall
Vincent Sokalski vsokalsk@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8628 4301 Wean Hall
William Stanchina wes25@pitt.edu 412-624-7629 1226 Benedum Hall
Michael van Stipdonk vanstipdonkm@duq.edu 412-396-4923 Mellon Hall
Frank Tabakin tabakin@pitt.edu 413-637-0783 N/A
Elias Towe towe@cmu.edu 412-268-8091 147 Roberts Engineering Hall
Giovanni Valente valente@pitt.edu 412-624-5790 1028-J Cathedral of Learning
Venkat Viswanathan venkvis@cmu.edu 412-268-4675 5109 Scott Hall
David Waldeck dave@pitt.edu 412-624-8430 G-10 Chevron Science Center
Yang Wang ywg@psc.edu 412-396-5482 300 South Craig St.
Michael Widom widom@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7645 6305 Wean Hall
Porter Williams pdw19@pitt.edu 412-624-5896 1017 Cathedral of Learning
Di Xiao dixiao@cmu.edu 412-268-2370 6414 Wean Hall
Feng Xiong f.xiong@pitt.edu 412-383-5306 205 Benedum Hall
Judith Yang judyyang@pitt.edu 412-624-8613 Benedum 208
Jin Zhao jiz38@pitt.edu 412-624-9577 G-01 Allen Hall
Jimmy Zhu jzhu@ece.cmu.edu 412-268-8373 348 Roberts Engineering Hall
PQI Members