PQI 2022: Industry Collaboration Panel

Panel discussion with industry and PQI 2022 participants to explore industry institute interaction -- moderated by Elizabeth C. Dickey, Teddy & Wilton Hawkins Distinguished Professor and Department Head of Materials Science & Engineering at Carnegie Mellon University.


Sridhar R. Tayur, Ford Distinguished Research Chair; University Professor of Operations Management at Carnegie Mellon University Tepper School of Business

Dr. Jonathan Wormald, Senior Engineer, Naval Nuclear Laboratory

Blake Johnson, Ph.D., Quantum Platform Lead at IBM Quantum

Joshua Smith, President OPeTechnologies

David Esteban Bernal Neira, Ph.D., Associate Scientist in Quantum Computing at NASA - USRA