Skip to main content

2017/2018 GSR Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2017/2018 PQI Graduate Student Research Award Winners!

Ms. Lucy Chen (Levy Lab, Physics), Mr. Yanan Dai (Petek Group, Physics), Ms. Xing Yee Gan (Millstone Group, Chemistry), Mr. Kevin Gasperich (Jordan Group, Chemistry), Mr. Jianan (Arthur) Li (Levy Lab, Physics), and Mr. Li Zhi (Mong Group, Physics) each won one term of graduate funding for the year 2017/2018.

GSR 2017 poster winners